Share Holder Comments

06302011Here are some Share Holder Comments to Lady Locavore and Triple Cord CSA:

“I just have to say your emails make the whole CSA experience that much better, the goodies are wonderful but you get us so pumped for every week! I feel like a kid excitedly waiting for the email with the big list and then getting to open the beautiful  box of goodies, smelling and touching everything :). This is our first time but we’re hooked forever! You make it a family type of experience :)” M&J P

“It’s been a terrific food experience – I appreciate the recipes that you share – the eggs have been awesome too!” MH

“I wanted to say that we have been really pleased with our experience. We have tried new things as well as increased our veg Intake nicely
Pick up is easy and convenient. 
Sooo fresh!” KB

New Member Dianne wrote :”My husband mentioned the other night at dinner how everything tastes so much better. Anyway, we wanted the families involved to know how much we are enjoying everything and trying some new things. We enjoy reading the newsletters as well and love all the recipes you include in the emails.”

“Just an FYI – I’ve LOVED this program and am recommending to everyone that they join in on the fun! 🙂 I’m also registering for a full share for the fall as well as the eggs.  I think I will order the 2 dozen as we go through 1 dozen per week.
Thank you so much for all you have done to keep my family healthy.
All the best,
N F (happy customer!)”

B M writes: “We are loving our CSA boxes and will be signing up for the fall CSA today. Thanks for your tips and your blog. I am getting good use from the information you share.”

“Got our third box…traded rhubarb for flowers to give to our neighbour who is dying of cancer…what a treat, fresh greens, radishes and onions in a salad for supper… Ate the last of last weeks box in a stir fry last night. Loving it ..” RQ

“So excited!” JH

“already ate my first asparagus I picked up today…was so tasty!” ML-H

“extremely pleased with our first box! We are very happy to be supporting local farmers and look forward to picking up our fresh organic produce every week.
Please forward this on to the families  “

“It was so great to start up again this week. I was so happy to see root veggies so early in the season. After reading the newsletter I now understand how this is possible. It is greatly appreciated. Greens are wonderful after a long winter but potatoes and carrots, simply awesome.” MO

“I am so pleased to be on the receiving end of this quality produce.
I don’t know exactly what I am eating but so far so delicious. “

“The selection of vegetables is beautiful. My husband can hardly wait to try the duck eggs! I am so glad my daughter found you on the Internet.”

“We really want to support the idea to be more local and sustainable in our things and so we enjoy this possibility very much. Everybody is excited about the quality and taste of the food.”

“I am happy because it is almost Thursday!”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Share Holder Comments

  1. Amanda Costella says:

    I just wanted to leave a comment about my experience with triple cord. This is my first year doing a CSA and my husband and I have been blown away. We love getting our box each and every week, everyone is friendly, the veggies are delish and such a great variety. I never get tired of kale. Looking forward to the fall!

Leave a Reply

